Zangersheide: Where jumping horse champions are born

It is one of the most important studs in the world. Many well-known show jumping horses live here or come from Studfarm Zangersheide. At the Open Days in Lanaken, Belgium, visitors can also visit one of the most famous stables in the world.

Continue Reading
Comments Off on Zangersheide: Where jumping horse champions are born

FEI World Cup: The equestrian world looks to Amsterdam

It is one of the most important and most beautiful horse shows in the Netherlands - say riders and visitors. Show jumping and dressage riders can collect valuable points in their respective FEI World Cups. And visitors get very close.

Continue Reading
Comments Off on FEI World Cup: The equestrian world looks to Amsterdam

Amsterdam: FEI-Stewards take care of the horses

Anita van Os is one of countless FEI stewards worldwide. After one of her controls in 2019 at the European Dressage Championships in Rotterdam, Charlotte Dujardin was eliminated from the tournament. The silver medal for Great Britain is gone. Both met for the first time in Amsterdam 2020.

Continue Reading
Comments Off on Amsterdam: FEI-Stewards take care of the horses

United States: National Day of the Horse

In the USA on 13 December is all about horses. None other than the American Congress declared the day National Day of the Horse. And why? It’s a day to remember the economic, historic and cultural contributions that horses have made.

Continue Reading
Comments Off on United States: National Day of the Horse
Close Menu
error: Content is protected !!

Przewalski Pferde: Lebende Urzeit-Pferde

Sie sind die einzigen, die sich noch nie mit gezüchteten Pferderassen gekreuzt haben. Ein Przewalski Pferd zu sehen, ist etwas Besonderes - sie gelten als die Urform des Pferdes, die einzigen echten Wildpferde, die es auf der Erde noch gibt.

Weiterlesen
Kommentare deaktiviert für Przewalski Pferde: Lebende Urzeit-Pferde

Zangersheide: Wo Springpferde-Champions geboren werden

Es ist eines der bedeutendsten Gestüte der Welt. Viele bekannte Springpferde stehen hier oder stammen von Gestüt Zangersheide ab. Beim Tag der Offenen Tür im belgischen Lanaken dürfen Besucher auch eine der berühmtesten Stallgassen der Welt besichtigen.

Weiterlesen
Kommentare deaktiviert für Zangersheide: Wo Springpferde-Champions geboren werden

FEI Weltcup: Die Reiter-Welt schaut nach Amsterdam

Es ist eines der bedeutendsten und schönsten Reitturniere in den Niederlanden – sagen Reiter und Besucher. Spring- und auch Dressurreiter können in ihren jeweiligen FEI-Weltcups wertvolle Punkte sammeln. Und Besucher kommen ganz nah ran an.

Weiterlesen
Kommentare deaktiviert für FEI Weltcup: Die Reiter-Welt schaut nach Amsterdam

Amsterdam: FEI-Stewards sorgen für das Wohl der Pferde

Die Niederländerin Anita van Os ist eine von unzähligen FEI-Stewards weltweit. Nach einer ihrer Kontrollen 2019 bei der Dressur-EM in Rotterdam wird Charlotte Dujardin vom Turnier eliminiert. Die Silbermedaille für Großbritannien ist weg. In Amsterdam 2020 treffen sich beide zum ersten Mal wieder.

Weiterlesen
Kommentare deaktiviert für Amsterdam: FEI-Stewards sorgen für das Wohl der Pferde
Menü schließen
error: Content is protected !!